dogspopla.blogg.se

Lord murugan tamil movies
Lord murugan tamil movies










lord murugan tamil movies

Love is everything and there’s, not a place in and beyond the universe where there is no love. “Ellai illaadha anbe iraiveli endrai nee,Īnbilaadha idam angum ingum illai endrai,Įngum niraindha ,anbe enn guru naadham appa” Paava punniathoodu paraloogam marandhida chai,Īrul veli vittu evanai agalaa iruthiduvaai” Nalladhum, kettadhum, Naaan enbadhum marandhu, “Thathuvam marandhu, thannaiyum marandhu, In skandha guru kavasam ( Tamil song for Lord Kartikeya, Murugan ) I love these words The words I like from the great mantra is I used to claimb above to the shiva sannidhi and start to recite “Skandha guru kavasam” It’s so beautiful to be in this temple because no big crowd in here. The Murugan is with Valli and Daivanai in Anuvavi Murugan temple. The Murugan in this temple is called “Kalyana Subramaniar” There are only 2 buses and the entire day will be spent to reach the temple and offer avul, oil for lamps, and sugar for Lord Murugan. route is through thadagam No :11 A and 26 A bus from coimbatore )įrom 2005 to 2006 I used to go to the Anuvaavi Subramaniam temple every Tuesday. I love this song so much that I used to go to Anuvavi Subramanian temple ( situated on the other side of Marudha malai hills. I wish everyone in India knows Tamil atleast because they will realize the beauty of Skandha Guru kavasam. so they associate Dattatreya with Murugan ) (It’s just a personal faith am sure all god is one and some devotees perceive Murugan as Guru avatar. It was the time I made a website for lord dattareya and I also got a mail from a devotee in Delhi that he used to believe that Lord Dattatreya and Lord Murugan are one and the same.

lord murugan tamil movies

He saw Lord Murugan’s face and other features were like that or Lord Dattatreya holding kamandalam and damaru, trishool etc. Once I told my Sai guru in Shirdi about this feeling and the same day he saw a dream like this Sometimes when I see Lord Dattatreya and Lord Murugan I feel they both are one and the same. During this time also I used to do abishekam to Lord Dattatreya statue in my room and recite the holy mantra of lord Murugan “Skandha Guru Kavasam” It was 2008 when I was in Mumbai I became a staunch devotee of Lord Dattatreya. I also love Marudhamalai Murugan temple as it’s situated in coimbatore Many times from 2005 I had offered my hair in the holy feet of Lord Murugan in Palani Murugan temple. Palani Murugan statue kept during Navratri festival gollu Lord Murugan who is the brother of Ganesha is also called skandha, Kumara, and mostly in north India as Karthikeya. I also used to worship Lord Murugan a lot as Murugan is our Family deity. My grandfather and father love Palani Murugan.












Lord murugan tamil movies